Back open Wednesday-Saturday

Bookings recommended. Walk ups welcome. Open late.

Book now

Upcoming Events

The Tarantino’s

The Tarantino’s

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Get Tickets
Sweethearts

Sweethearts

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Get Tickets
Tuxedos – 1am show

Tuxedos – 1am show (1am Show)

Saturday, 11th December 2021

Find Out More
The Kite Machine

The Kite Machine

Saturday, 11th December 2021

Get Tickets
Black Aces

Black Aces

Saturday, 18th December 2021

Get Tickets
Summer Soul @ Cherry Bar

Summer Soul @ Cherry Bar

Thursday, 23rd December 2021

Get Tickets
Johnny Hunter

Johnny Hunter

Friday, 31st December 2021

Get Tickets
Goldminds

Goldminds

Friday, 14th January 2022

Get Tickets
Poizon’Us

Poizon’Us

Saturday, 22nd January 2022

Get Tickets
The Rollercanes EP Launch live

The Rollercanes EP Launch live

Saturday, 19th February 2022

Get Tickets
FANGZ

FANGZ

Saturday, 26th February 2022

Get Tickets
The Poor

The Poor

Saturday, 19th March 2022

Get Tickets