Back open Wednesday-Sunday

Tickets recommended for gigs. Walk ups welcome. Open late.

Book now

Upcoming Events

1am Show
Vermantics

Vermantics (1am Show)

Friday, 27th May 2022

Find Out More
Sold Out
Franjapan

Franjapan

Friday, 27th May 2022

Find Out More
On Sale
One More Weekend

One More Weekend

Saturday, 28th May 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
UEFA Champions League Screening
On Sale
Atomic Riot

Atomic Riot

Friday, 3rd June 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Big Moist and The Smoking Durries
On Sale
Zachary Leo

Zachary Leo

Friday, 10th June 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
AVALANCHE (NSW)

AVALANCHE (NSW)

Saturday, 11th June 2022

Buy a ticket
1am Show
Rhyece O’Neill

Rhyece O’Neill (1am Show)

Saturday, 11th June 2022

Find Out More
On Sale
The Engagement

The Engagement

Friday, 17th June 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Black Aces

Black Aces

Friday, 24th June 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Poizon’Us + Riot Act Double Header
On Sale
AC/DSHE

AC/DSHE

Saturday, 9th July 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Jesse Dayton (USA)

Jesse Dayton (USA)

Thursday, 28th July 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Mountain Wizard Death Cult

Mountain Wizard Death Cult

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
BEASTWARS (NZ)

BEASTWARS (NZ)

Friday, 11th November 2022

Buy a ticket