Open Tuesday-Sunday

Tickets recommended for gigs. Walk ups welcome. Open late.

Book now

Upcoming Events

Afternoon Blues
Phil Para

Phil Para

Sunday, 3rd July 2022

Find Out More
Free Show
Riff Raiders

Riff Raiders

Thursday, 7th July 2022

Find Out More
On Sale
Lennon Wells & Chase City (TAS)
1am Show
Vicious blonde
On Sale
AC/DSHE

AC/DSHE

Saturday, 9th July 2022

Buy a ticket
1am Show
Sweet Ego

Sweet Ego (1am Show)

Saturday, 9th July 2022

Find Out More
On Sale
Rumours

Rumours

Friday, 15th July 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Mantell

Mantell

Saturday, 16th July 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Sweethearts

Sweethearts

Tuesday, 19th July 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Bernadette Novembre

Bernadette Novembre

Friday, 22nd July 2022

Buy a ticket
Selling Fast
Jesse Dayton (USA)

Jesse Dayton (USA)

Thursday, 28th July 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Highline

Highline

Saturday, 30th July 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
NOASIS

NOASIS

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Mountain Wizard Death Cult

Mountain Wizard Death Cult

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Buy a ticket
Selling Fast
BEASTWARS (NZ)

BEASTWARS (NZ)

Friday, 11th November 2022

Buy a ticket