Upcoming Events

All the upcoming events held live in our bandroom

On Sale
La Furia Residency

La Furia Residency

Thursday, 11th August 2022

Buy a ticket
Sold Out
Outloved

Outloved

Friday, 12th August 2022

Find Out More
1am Show
Supermodels

Supermodels (1am Show)

Friday, 12th August 2022

Find Out More
Selling Fast
The Miffs

The Miffs

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Buy a ticket
1am Show
Bitch Eyes

Bitch Eyes (1am Show)

Saturday, 13th August 2022

Find Out More
Afternoon Blues
Cross Bones Boogie

Cross Bones Boogie

Sunday, 14th August 2022

Find Out More
On Sale
La Furia

La Furia

Thursday, 18th August 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Acoustikiss

Acoustikiss

Friday, 19th August 2022

Buy a ticket
1am Show
LOLA

LOLA (1am Show)

Friday, 19th August 2022

Find Out More
Selling Fast
NOASIS

NOASIS

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Buy a ticket
1am Show
Ivy Black

Ivy Black (1am Show)

Saturday, 20th August 2022

Find Out More
Afternoon Blues
Gwyn Ashton

Gwyn Ashton

Sunday, 21st August 2022

Find Out More
On Sale
La Furia Residency

La Furia Residency

Thursday, 25th August 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
INSTYNKT

INSTYNKT

Friday, 26th August 2022

Buy a ticket
1am Show
Cheeky B

Cheeky B (1am Show)

Friday, 26th August 2022

Find Out More
On Sale
Mountain Wizard Death Cult

Mountain Wizard Death Cult

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Buy a ticket
1am Show
Twisted Horizon

Twisted Horizon (1am Show)

Saturday, 27th August 2022

Find Out More
1am Show
Punish

Punish (1am Show)

Friday, 2nd September 2022

Find Out More
On Sale
Katie Bates & Ben de la Cour

Katie Bates & Ben de la Cour

Saturday, 3rd September 2022

Buy a ticket
Selling Fast
BEASTWARS (NZ)

BEASTWARS (NZ)

Friday, 11th November 2022

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Black Whiskey

Black Whiskey

Saturday, 3rd December 2022

Buy a ticket