Upcoming Events

All the upcoming events held live in our bandroom

The Tarantino’s

The Tarantino’s

Wednesday, 8th December 2021

Buy a ticket
Sweethearts

Sweethearts

Thursday, 9th December 2021

Buy a ticket
Backyard Mafia – 1am show

Backyard Mafia – 1am show

Friday, 10th December 2021

Buy a ticket
Tuxedos – 1am show

Tuxedos – 1am show

Saturday, 11th December 2021

Buy a ticket
The Kite Machine

The Kite Machine

Saturday, 11th December 2021

Buy a ticket
Black Aces

Black Aces

Saturday, 18th December 2021

Buy a ticket
Summer Soul @ Cherry Bar

Summer Soul @ Cherry Bar

Thursday, 23rd December 2021

Buy a ticket
Johnny Hunter

Johnny Hunter

Friday, 31st December 2021

Buy a ticket
Goldminds

Goldminds

Friday, 14th January 2022

Buy a ticket
Poizon’Us

Poizon’Us

Saturday, 22nd January 2022

Buy a ticket
The Rollercanes EP Launch live

The Rollercanes EP Launch live

Saturday, 19th February 2022

Buy a ticket
FANGZ

FANGZ

Saturday, 26th February 2022

Buy a ticket
The Poor

The Poor

Saturday, 19th March 2022

Buy a ticket