Open 7 days a week

Always free downstairs, always rockin' late

Upcoming Events

Free Show
LIVE & Incubus post drinks!

LIVE & Incubus post drinks!

Sunday, 14th April 2024

Find Out More
Free Show
Cherry-oke live band karaoke!
On Sale
Dead City Ruins & The Casanovas

Dead City Ruins & The Casanovas

Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Buy a ticket
On Sale
PALACE OF THE KING & NAT ALLISON
On Sale
ACOUSTIKISS

ACOUSTIKISS

Friday, 26th April 2024

Buy a ticket
On Sale
DADDY ISSUES

DADDY ISSUES

Saturday, 27th April 2024

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Death By Denim

Death By Denim

Friday, 3rd May 2024

Buy a ticket
On Sale
CHERRYFEST 2024

CHERRYFEST 2024

Saturday, 4th May 2024

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Luna’s Dark Secret

Luna’s Dark Secret

Friday, 10th May 2024

Buy a ticket
On Sale
The Golden Gaytimes (NSW)

The Golden Gaytimes (NSW)

Saturday, 11th May 2024

Buy a ticket
Free Show
Soul Central

Soul Central

Saturday, 18th May 2024

Find Out More
On Sale
HOSS

HOSS

Saturday, 25th May 2024

Buy a ticket
On Sale
KISSIT & POIZON’US

KISSIT & POIZON’US

Saturday, 1st June 2024

Buy a ticket
On Sale
Ungrateful Deadfest, Brutality 2024
On Sale
Fandango ZZ Top Tribute to Dusty Hill
On Sale
SPY v SPY

SPY v SPY

Friday, 23rd August 2024

Buy a ticket